Nine Emotions LP

Add to cart
Only a few left
  • Overview
  • ‘Navarasa: Nine Emotions’ is James Yorkston, Jon Thorne and Suhail Yusuf Khan’s third album in four years, and by now their mix of Yorkston’s gentle folk, Thorne’s driving jazz and Khan’s once-in-a-generation mastery of the sarangi – a bowed string instru
  • Details