Prine, John - In Spite of Ourselves LP

Add to cart
Only a few left
  • Overview
  • In Spite Of Ourselves is John Prine's 13th studio album, originally released in 1999. Unlike his other albums, this album only includes one track penned by Prine himself, with the rest of the tracklist made up covers of vintage country music classics.
  • Details


0 stars based on 0 reviews