Foley, Blaze - The Dawg Years LP

Add to cart
Only a few left
  • Overview
  • The Dawg Years is a collection of 20 Foley songs, recorded when his moniker was Deputy Dawg. They were cut during three different living room sessions between February of 1976 and September of 1978. They may or may not be his first recordings.
  • Details