Barbie The Album Soundtrack LP (pink vinyl)

Add to cart
Only a few left
  • Overview
  • Barbie The Album will feature new tracks from an unprecedented lineup of artists including Nicki Minaj & Ice Spice, Lizzo, KAROL G, Charli XCX, PinkPantheress, Ava Max, Dominic Fike, Khalid, The Kid LAROI, Tame Impala, HAIM, GAYLE & FIFTY FIFTY feat. Kali
  • Details


0 stars based on 0 reviews