Wall, Colter - Songs of the Plains LP (red vinyl)

Add to cart
Only a few left
  • Overview
  • This one was recorded with Dave Cobb in RCA Studio A and includes Lloyd Green on pedal steel, Chris Powell on drums and spoons, Corb Lund on vocals and Micky Raphael on harmonica.
  • Details


0 stars based on 0 reviews