Pink Floyd - A Saucerful of Secrets LP (MONO 180g)

Add to cart
In stock
  • Overview
  • A Saucerful Of Secrets is the only album to feature the five band members: Roger Waters on bass and vocals, Richard Wright on keyboards and vocals, Nick Mason on drums, Syd Barrett and David Gilmour on guitar and vocals.
  • Details


0 stars based on 0 reviews