Lucas, Joyner - 508-507-2209 LP (clear vinyl)

Add to cart
Only a few left
  • Overview
  • 508-507-2209 is the fourth mixtape by rapper Joyner Lucas. It was released on June 16, 2017, by Atlantic Records, making this his commercial debut. It features the singles "I'm Sorry", "Ultrasound", "Just Like You" and "Winter Blues".
  • Details


0 stars based on 0 reviews