Jackson, Michael - Thriller 2LP (25th anniv. ed.)

Add to cart
In stock
  • Overview
  • The 25th anniversary edition of Michael Jackson's Thriller celebrates the groundbreaking album with eight bonus tracks, five of them previously unreleased. The new tracks include remixes from Kanye West, Akon, and will. I. am, as well as 'For All Time'.
  • Details