Deerhunter - Fading Frontier - LP

Add to cart
Only a few left
  • Overview
  • Fading Frontier is the latest studio album by Deerhunter.
    The record was made by founding members Bradford Cox, Lockett Pundt, Moses Archuleta, and bassist Josh McKay. Written in their hometown of Atlanta, GA, production duties were shared by the band a
  • Details