Boy Pablo - Soy Pablo LP

Add to cart
Only a few left
  • Overview
  • Soy Pablo is the sophomore EP from Boy Pablo, Norway's new indie pop sensation, now available on vinyl. Originally released digitally in October 2018, the seven song EP features "Sick Feeling" and "Losing You."
  • Details


0 stars based on 0 reviews