Joy Division - Unknown Pleasures LP

Add to cart
In stock
  • Overview
  • Unknown Pleasures is the debut studio album by English rock band Joy Division, released on 15 June 1979 by Factory Records. The album was recorded and mixed over three successive weekends at Stockport's Strawberry Studios in April 1979, and was produced b
  • Details