Autry, Gene - You Are My Sunshine and Other Great Hits - LP

Add to cart
Only a few left
  • Details
  • Tracklist

    A1 When The Swallows Come Back To Capistrano  
    A2 We Never Dream The Same Dream Twice  
    A3 Blueberry Hill  
    A4 When It's Springtime In The Rockies  
    A5 Tweedle-O-Twill  
    B1 I Don't Want To Set The World On Fire  
    B2 Maria Elena  
    B3 You Are My Sunshine  
    B4 Twilight On The Trail  
    B5 Someday You'll Want Me To Want You