Wall, Colter - (self-titled) LP

Add to cart
Only a few left
  • Overview
  • Wall's 11-track album was recorded at Nashville's historic RCA Studio A. In addition to Wall on vocals and acoustic guitar and Cobb on acoustic guitar, the album features Chris Powell on drums, Robbie Turner on pedal steel and Mike Webb on piano.
  • Details