Widespread Panic - Street Dogs LP

Add to cart
Only a few left
  • Details
  • Widespread Panic presents their 12th studio album, Street Dogs. The album marks the first time the band has recorded live in the studio all together. The follow-up to Dirty Side Down features 12 tracks including "Cease Fire" as well as Alan Price’s "Sell Sell," Murray McLauchlan’s "Honky Red" and Willie Dixon’s "Taildragger." Other song titles include "Angels Don’t Sing the Blues," "Poorhouse of Positive Thinking," and "Street Dogs for Breakfast."

    Street Dogs was recorded at Echo Mountain Studios in Asheville, NC with longtime friend and producer John Keane at the helm.