Atkins, Chet - Picks The Best - LP

Add to cart
Only a few left
  • Details
  • Track list

    A1 You'll Never Walk Alone 2:47
    A2 Lovely weather 2:42
    A3 Insensatez (How Insensitive) 2:42
    A4 Colonel Bogey 1:55
    A5 Nuages 2:50
    A6 Anna (El Negro Zumbon) 2:30
    B1 Battle Hymn Of The Republic 3:10
    B2 All (Theme From The Motion Picture "Run For Your Wife") 2:30
    B3 El Paso 2:28
    B4 Tears 2:44
    B5 I Wish I Knew 2:05
    B6 Ay Ay Ay 2:21