Mitchell, Joni - The Reprise Albums (1968-1971) 4LP Box Set

Add to cart
Only a few left
  • Overview
  • Four 180gm vinyl LP pressing. The Reprise Years (1968-1971) features newly remastered versions of Joni Mitchell's first four studio albums - Song To A Seagull (1968), Clouds (1969), Ladies Of The Canyon (1970), and Blue (1971). In the case of Song To A Se
  • Details