KK's Priest - Sermons Of The Sinner LP (color vinyl)

Add to cart
Only a few left
  • Overview
  • KK's PRIEST includes guitarist KK Downing and vocalist Tim "Ripper" Owens, both from Judas Priest! They are joined by Tony Newton (Voodoo Six) on bass, A.J. Mills (Hostile) on guitar and Sean Elg (DeathRiders/Cage) on drums.
  • Details


0 stars based on 0 reviews