Autry, Gene - Gene Autry's Country Music Hall of Fame - LP

Add to cart
Only a few left
  • Details
  • Tracklist

    A1 Mexicali Rose  
    A2 (Take Me Back To My) Boots And Saddle  
    A3 Have I Told You Lately That I Love You  
    A4 You Are My Sunshine  
    A5 South Of The Border  
    A6 Sioux City Sue  
    A7 Mule Train  
    B1 Someday You'll Want Me To Want You  
    B2 Goodnight Irene  
    B3 Home On The Range  
    B4 I Love You Because  
    B5 That Silver Haired Daddy Of Mine  
    B6 Red River Valley  
    B7 Buttons And Bows  
    B8 Back In The Saddle Again