Davis, Skeeter - Foggy Mountain Top - LP

Add to cart
Only a few left
  • Details
  • Tracklist

    A1 Foggy Mountain Top 2:17
    A2 Send Me The Pillow You Dream On 2:07
    A3 I Walk The Line 2:18
    A4 What Does It Take (To Keep A Man Like You Satisfied) 2:33
    A5 Walking The Floor Over You 2:06
    B1 Oh Lonesome Me 2:30
    B2 I Can't Help It (If I'm Still In Love With You) 2:17
    B3 You Taught Me Everything That I Know 2:40
    B4 You Don't Want My Love 1:53