Corn on Macabre - Discographic Violence LP

Add to cart
Only a few left
  • Overview
  • All 13 songs reissued for Record Store Day 2013 for the first time on LP format.Originally recorded in 2001 by Brian McTernan, CORN ON MACABRE existed between 2001-2003 and featured Andy Gale (SHOUTBUS), Billups Allen (DARKEST HOUR, SHOUTBUS), Brent Eyest