Corrosion of Conformity - In the Arms of God 2LP (import)

Add to cart
Only a few left
  • Overview
  • In the Arms of God is the seventh studio album by American heavy metal band Corrosion of Conformity, released on April 5, 2005. To date, it is the only album of the band to not feature drummer Reed Mullin and the last to feature Pepper Keenan on vocals an
  • Details


0 stars based on 0 reviews