Pixies - Beneath The Eyrie (Colored vinyl) LP

Add to cart
Only a few left
  • Overview
  • Beneath the Eyrie is the seventh album from American alternative rock band Pixies, released on September 13, 2019, by BMG/Infectious. Produced by Tom Dalgety, and preceded by the singles, "On Graveyard Hill" and "Catfish Kate", the album was recorded in D
  • Details