Aerosmith - Done With Mirrors LP (180g)

SKU: B002518101
Add to cart
Only a few left
  • Overview
  • Aerosmith's 8th studio album (1985) marked the return of guitarists Joe Perry, who had left the group in 1979, and Brad Whitford, who had left the band in 1981.
  • Details


0 stars based on 0 reviews